Domaine Angeville 4 épis

Description

Are you looking for the comfort of large spaces? Do you want to relax in this silence that has become so rare and yet so relaxing? Choose the Domaine d'Angeville for a successful holiday, family reunions or professional events.
Built around 1770, this great eighteenth century building, was in turn a relay for post horses, a place of reception for the monks and a dairy farm.

Completely renovated, the house is now equipped and restored in a contemporary style and offers you great comfort between modernity and scenery. The beautiful sunny pool is backed by a shady terrace, ideal for barbecues and naps. With its 4 hectares of tranquility in the middle of a green landscape, you will enjoy a “home” where no one will disturb you. Come and spend a most joyful holiday on this plateau where a light breath of wind always comes to cool the hottest days. You will enjoy the extraordinary calm that no neighbor, no passerby, no car, will disturb. You will enjoy the magnificent sunrises and sunsets above a perfectly clear horizon, while enjoying an extreme privacy as no one has a view of the estate.

Come and enjoy the freedom of the great outdoors to spend your holiday in tranquility, in the heart of a generous nature. Outside the cottage there is: a very large garden, garden furniture, barbecue, private swimming pool.
Owner's telephone: 06-62-52-72-45

Inside you will find: 1 kitchen (stainless steel worktop, 4 gas burners, 2 ovens (1 recessed 1 cyclone), 1 hood, 1 fridge-freezer, 1 dishwasher drawer 12 cutlery, 1 Senseo coffee machine, 1 electric kettle, 1 blender, 1 robot mixer, 1 waffle iron, 1 washing machine, tv, wifi, telephone, internet.). The living room of 11 x 4 m is very bright. The French windows lead to the terrace and the garden.

The living room with fireplace welcomes you in a very loft spirit. 2 bedrooms on the ground floor: The night hallway overlooks the small bedroom, the bathroom with bath and shower, the toilet and the large “Lavender” bedroom in the background. The large “Cerise” room upstairs is equipped with 4 beds and an en-suite bathroom with shower and a separate toilet. It overlooks a large covered gallery called «balet». The other 2 bedrooms all have 2 beds in 90. The floor is completed by a second bathroom and a separate toilet. On the ground floor also a large multipurpose room of 8 x 6.5 m serves in turn as a games room or meeting room.

Outside, pool of 14 m x 4 m to enjoy the view and the beautiful weather. On the scale side, the 1.5 m shallow “beach” allows children to splash around in the water. You will take advantage of this shallow depth to sit in the water and refresh yourself.

Behind the pool, a large shaded terrace and a pool house allow you to enjoy the sun or shade. And when the day ends, we close the shutter of the pool and admire the sunset on a perfectly clear horizon.

Spoken languages : French

Opening

All year round.

Prices & payment

Overnight: from 240 €.

Equipement & services

  • Wi-fi

Location

Domaine Angeville
730 Chemin de tistets 82210 Angeville

Route & access

06 62 52 72 45

+32 4 75 27 26 00

E-mail

Website

Domaine Angeville 4 épis

Domaine Angeville piscineDomaine Angeville façade extérieureDomaine Angeville jardinDomaine Angeville cuisineDomaine Angeville chambreDomaine Angeville chambre

Descriptif

Vous cherchez le confort des grands espaces ?Vous désirez vous ressourcer dans ce silence devenu si rare et pourtant si reposant ?Choisissez le Domaine d'Angeville pour réussir vos vacances, vos réunions de famille ou vos événements professionnels.
Construite vers 1770, cette grande bâtisse du XVIIIème, fut tour à tour un relais pour chevaux de poste, le lieu d'accueil pour les moines et une ferme laitière.

Entièrement rénovée, la maison est désormais équipée et restaurée dans un style contemporain et vous offre un grand confort entre modernité et dépaysement. La belle piscine ensoleillée est adossée à une terrasse ombragée, idéale pour pour les barbecues et la sieste. Avec ses 4 hectares de tranquillité au milieu d'un paysage verdoyant jusqu'au bout de l'horizon, vous profiterez d'un “chez vous” où personne ne viendra vous déranger.Venez passer vos meilleures vacances dans la gaîté sur ce plateau où un léger souffle de vent vient toujours rafraichir les journées les plus chaudes. Vous profiterez du calme extraordinaire qu'aucun voisin, aucun passant, aucune voiture, ne viendra perturber.Vous apprécierez les magnifiques levers et couchers de soleil au-dessus d'un horizon parfaitement dégagé, tout en profitant d'une extrême intimité car que personne n'a vue sur le domaine.

Venez profiter de la liberté des grands espaces pour passer vos vacances dans la tranquillité, au coeur d'une nature généreuse

.À l'extérieur du gîte il y a : Très grand jardin, salon de jardin, barbecue, piscine privée.

Tél propriétaire : 0662527245

À l'intérieur du gîte vous trouverez : 1 cuisine (Plan de travail inox, 4 feux gaz, 2 fours (1 encastré + 1 cyclone), 1 hotte, 1 frigo-surgélateur, 1 lave-vaisselle tiroir 12 couverts, 1 machine à café Senseo, 1 bouilloire électrique, 1 mixer, 1 robot mélangeur, 1 gaufrier, 1 machine a laver, tv, wifi, téléphone, internet.). Le séjour de 11 x 4 m est très lumineux. Les portes fenêtres débouchent sur la terrasse et le jardin.

Le salon avec cheminée vous accueille dans un esprit très loft. 2 chambres au rez-de-chaussée : Le couloir de nuit donne sur la petite chambre, la salle de bain avec bain et douche, la toilette et la grande chambre “Lavande” du fond. La grande chambre “Cerise” à l'étage est équipée de 4 lits et d'une salle de bain attenante avec douche et une toilette séparée. Elle donne sur une large galerie couverte que l'on nomme « balet ». Les autres 2 chambres ont toutes 2 lits 0,90.L'étage est complété par une deuxième salle d'eau et un toilette séparé.Au rdc également une grande salle polyvalente de 8 x 6,5 m sert tour à tour de salle de jeux ou de réunion.

A l'extérieur, piscine de 14 m et 4 m de large pour profiter de la vue et du beau temps.Du côté de l'échelle la “plage” de 1,5 m de faible profondeur permet aux enfants de barboter dans l'eau.Vous profiterez de cette faible profondeur pour vous asseoir dans l'eau et vous rafraîchir.

Derrière la piscine une grande terrasse ombragée et un pool house vous permettent, au choix, de profiter du soleil ou de l'ombre. Et quand la journée se termine, on referme le volet de la piscine et on admire le coucher de soleil sur un horizon parfaitement dégagé

Langues parlées : Français

Ouverture

Toute l'année.

Equipements et Services sur place

  • Accès Internet privatif Wifi

Localisation

Domaine Angeville
730 Chemin de tistets82210 Angeville

Calculez votre itinéraire

06 62 52 72 45

+32 4 75 27 26 00

E-mail

Site internet